0 Menu

THE BLACK NOODLE PROJECT - Divided We Fall - Digipack CD

by The Black Noodle Project


PRE-ORDER : Release on december 4th 2017
3 pages digipack CD

Tracklisting :
* Isolation
* Memorial
* Ashes to Ashes
* Under a Black Sky
* Absolom
* Cosmic Dust
* Left Behind

"Divided We Fall" is the sixth album of the post-progressive french band The Black Noodle Project.
This record is a powerful trip into a divided mind, a storm of melancholic melodies and raging riffs, an aerial journey where beauty collides with deep emotions.